Welcome to the Internet age, where nothing — not even who “unfriended” you on Facebook — is a secret.
There’s a new app on both iTunes and the Google Play Store — appropriately titled Who Deleted Me — that shows you who removed you from their friend list on the popular social media site.
(Photo Credit: Facebook)
While the app has some downsides — for example, you can only see the friends you lost beginning with when you first install the app — there are plenty of super-creepy perks, like the ability to see the last time one of your friend’s logged on.
Just remember — with great power comes great responsibility! Don’t sign up unless you’re okay with knowing who had no problem dropping you like a fly!