Britney spears album

Britney Spears to
Release Another
Greatest Hits Album


Britney Spears is being quite the tease! 
Instead of announcing the release of her anxiously awaited eighth studio album, the 31-year-old pop star will have yet another greatest hits collection hitting stores on August 20. 
The Essential Britney Spears is a two-disc compilation of Brit’s most popular songs ranging from “…Baby One More Time” to “Scream & Shout” and will be sold exclusively at Walmart.
This is not the first time that Britney has released a greatest hits album. In 2004, there was Greatest Hits: My Prerogative and in 2009, Britney released The Singles Collection
For months, fans have been waiting for a new album by the “Oops... I Did It Again” singer. Fortunately for them, Britney announced on Twitter that it will be coming soon!
Until Brit's new album comes out, everyone will just have to listen to some of her greatest songs on repeat. Check out the track list for The Essential Britney Spears below:
1. "...Baby One More Time"
2. "Sometimes"(Radio Edit)
3. "(You Drive Me) Crazy" (The Stop Remix!)
4. "From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart" (Radio Edit)
5. "Oops!...I Did It Again"
6. "Lucky"
7. "Stronger"
8. "I'm A Slave 4 U"
9. "I'm Not A Girl Not Yet A Woman"
10. "Overprotected" (The Darkchild Remix)
11. "Boys" (The Co-Ed Remix)
12. "Me Against The Music" - Featuring Madonna (Video Mix)
13. "Toxic"
14. "Everytime"
15. "Outrageous"
1. "My Prerogative"
2. "Do Somethin'"
3. "Gimme More"
4. "Piece Of Me"
5. "Radar"
6. "Break The Ice"
7. "Hot As Ice" (Main Version)
8. "Womanizer"
9. "Circus"
10. "If U Seek Amy"
11. "Out From Under" (Main Version)
12. "3"
13. "Hold It Against Me"
14. "Till The World Ends"
15. "I Wanna Go"
16. "Criminal"
17. "Scream & Shout" - Featuring Britney Spears (Radio Edit)
What do you think about The Essential Britney Spears? Sound off in our comments section!